Conductive nanocomposite materials derived from SEBS-g-PPy and surface modified clay
Year: 2014 DOI:
Authors: M. Zahra, S. Zulfiqar, C. T. Yavuz, H.S. Kweon, M. I. Sarwar
Directing the Structural Features of N2-Phobic Nanoporous Covalent Organic Polymers for CO2 Capture and Separation
Year: 2013 DOI:
Authors: H. A. Patel, S. H. Je, J. Park, Y. Jung, A. Coskun, C. T. Yavuz
Porous porphyrin polymer and method of recovering precious metal elements using the same
Year: 2021
Authors: Cafer Tayyar Yavuz, Yeongran Hong, Damien Thirion, Saravanan Subramanian
Solvent Vapor Annealing, Defect Analysis, and Optimization of Self-assembly of Block Copolymers Using Machine Learning Approaches
Year: 2021
Authors: Gayashani Ginige, Youngdong Song, Brian Olsen, Erik Luber, Cafer Yavuz, Jillian Buriak
Asynchronous Double Schiff Base Formation of Pyrazole Porous Polymers for Selective Pd Recovery
Year: 2021 DOI:
Authors: Mousumi Garai, Manmatha Mahato, Yeongran Hong, Vepa Rozyyev, Uiseok Jeong, Zakir Ullah, Cafer T Yavuz
Reaction: Porous Organic Polymers for Uranium Captur
Year: 2021 DOI:
Authors: Cafer T Yavuz
Cesium Ion‐Mediated Microporous Carbon for CO2 Capture and Lithium‐Ion Storage
Year: 2021 DOI:
Authors: Hyeon Jeong Lee, Dongah Ko, Joo‐Seong Kim, Youngbin Park, Insu Hwang, Cafer T Yavuz, Jang Wook Choi
A Hybrid Machine Learning Model to Study UV-Vis Spectra of Gold Nanospheres
Year: 2021
Authors: B Karlik, MF Yilmaz, M Ozdemir, CT Yavuz, Y Danisman
Robust Mesoporous Zr-MOF with Pd Nanoparticles for Formic-Acid-Based Chemical Hydrogen Storage
Year: 2021 DOI:
Authors: Mousumi Garai, Cafer T Yavuz
Light-activated polydopamine coatings for efficient metal recovery from electronic waste
Year: 2021 DOI:
Authors: Kyeong Rak Kim, Jeonga Kim, Jin Woong Kim, Cafer T Yavuz, Moon Young Yang, Yoon Sung Nam
Metal ion adsorption from industrial wastewater has received increasing attention for the elimination of heavy metals and selective recovery of precious metals. Among the precious metals found in E-waste, gold has attracted considerable attention because of its wide range of practical applications and high economic value
Nanoporous networks as effective stabilisation matrixes for nanoscale zero valent iron and groundwater pollutant removal
Year: 2016 DOI:10.1039/C5TA05025A
Authors: P. D. Mines, J.Byun, Y. Hwang, H. A. Patel, H. R. Andersen, C. T. Yavuz
Synthesis of a nanoporous 1,2,4-oxadiazole network with high CO2 capture capacity
Year: 2015
Authors: D. Ko, H. A. Patel, C. T. Yavuz
A Half Millimeter Thick Coplanar Flexible Battery with Wireless Recharging Capability
Year: 2015 DOI:10.1021/nl5045814
Authors: J. S. Kim, D. Ko, D. J. Yoo, D. S. Jung, C. T. Yavuz, N. I. Kim, I. S. Choi, J. Y. Song, J. W. Choi
Influence of interlayer functionalization of kaolinite on property profile of copolymer nanocomposites
Year: 2015 DOI:10.1016/j.clay.2015.04.010
Authors: S. Zulfiqar, M. I. Sarwar, N. Rasheed, C. T. Yavuz
Nanoporous Networks as Caging Supports for Uniform, Surfactant-free Co3O4 Nanocrystals and Their Applications in Energy Storage and Conversion
Year: 2015 DOI:10.1039/C5TA02825F
Authors: J.Byun, H. A. Patel, D. J. Kim, C. H. Jung, J. Y. Park, J. W. Choi, C. T. Yavuz
Systematic Investigation of the Effect of Polymerization Routes on the Gas Sorption Properties of Nanoporous Azobenzene Polymers
Year: 2015 DOI:10.1002/chem.201501233
Authors: O. Buyukcakir, S. H. Je, J. Park, H. A. Patel, Y. Jung, C. T. Yavuz, A. Coskun
Covalent organic polymer framework with C-C bonds as a fluorescent probe for selective iron detection
Year: 2015 DOI:10.1039/C5RA10697D
Authors: E. Ozdemir, D. Thirion, C. T. Yavuz
Insights of CO2 Adsorption Performance of Amine Impregnated Mesoporous Silica (SBA-15) at Wide Range Pressure and Temperature Conditions
Year: 2015 DOI:10.1016/j.ijggc.2015.09.013
Authors: R. Ullah, M. Atilhan, A. Canlier, S. Aparicio, C. T. Yavuz
Capture agents, conversion mechanisms, biotransformations and biomimetics: general discussion
Year: 2015 DOI:10.1039/C5FD90082D
Authors: E. Remiezowicz, J. Spooren, E. Bay, A. Cowan, I. Ingram, P. Abrantes, M. N. da Ponte, M. North, J. Albo, P. Styring, M. Priestnall, K. Lamb, M. Aresta, E. A. Quadrelli, R. Heyn, A. Bardow, W. Webb, R. Silva, C. Alonso-Moreno, C. Janaky, G. Maitland, S. Vaidyanathan, G. V. S. M. Carrera, D. Reed, K. Vanbroekhoven, C. T. Yavuz, D. Pant, N. Hollingsworth